Im coming out with these ideas like Wildfire!!

It is so bazaar, Its 7:45 in the evening here in Florida, and I just spent the day out shopping for unique crafts, when I checked the mail and to my surprise, I had received yet another invitation to a small business group meeting here in the area. Fantastic to me, because I am able to talk about my business and get the message out from others. Also helpful, because it all helps me to learn from any mistakes that they had made in their business. I had decided to hire an assistant for part time work for the business, as they are coming out so beautifully these days, I have a strong workload ahead of me in finalizing their descriptions, fragrances diagnosis information, the research, the postings, the editing, and all of the on-line, and bookkeeping work. My passion is making the wreaths themselves and seeing others bask in their beauty… Not so much going throughout he tasks in informing everyone of their nature. Blogging is the favorite night time habitual business ritual that I will never put into anyone elses hands no matter how successful the company becomes…

At any rate, I had found some amazing materials today, and I am in the process of downloading the music for my ipod, so I can flutter into pure relaxation while I create these new wreaths for the up in coming line. I have a feeling that Christmas is going to be an amazing time for the business, as I can see many people purchasing these wreaths for family members. Having one a lone, I have witnessed can change the appearance of  an entire room, which creates enormous flattery by itself on my part. (; These ideas are based upon flowers that I have found that share the best qualities in beauty I have ever seen, its funnyecause I had never considered myself much of an artist untill recently! To look around and see all of these gorgeous timeless keepsakes, and to sit back and realize the love and mood that I have infused in each one is just absolutly gratifying to me. I simply am biting at the bit to post them, so make sure your there for when it happens, I will be sure to keep you all informed. In the meantime, the newsletter is about to come out on the 25thagain of this month, e mail me or comment me your email and I will add you to the monthly mailing list… Have an amazing night!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wreathconnection.wordpress.com/2009/07/14/im-coming-out-with-these-ideas-like-wildfire/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment